Tuxicity's source

January 19, 2007

The Linux desktop does work … so far

Filed under: linux, Suse — tuxicity @ 1:40 pm

Steven J. Vaughan-Nichols’ Unfortunately, the Linux desktop doesn’t always work caught my attention since I just finished installing SUSE 10.0 as part of a research project. I want to see if I can do my job with Linux. Why SUSE? Because it happened to be lying around a coworker’s office, and, since I run SUSE server, I’m familiar with YaST.

The Linux desktop does work … so far – Computerworld Blogs :: More..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

